Team

Susanne Geiger-Krautmacher

Geschäftsführerin / Anzeigenleitung

Susanne Geiger-Krautmacher
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-11
E-Mail: geiger@kaenguru-online.de

   
Petra Hoffmann

Geschäftsführerin / Redaktionsleitung

Petra Hoffmann
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-21
E-Mail: hoffmann@kaenguru-online.de

   
Sonja Bouchireb

Geschäftsführerin / Marketing / Events

Sonja Bouchireb
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-41
E-Mail: bouchireb@kaenguru-online.de

   
Mareike Krus

Verwaltung

Mareike Krus
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-13
E-Mail: krus@kaenguru-online.de

   
Christine David

Mediaberatung Online & Print

Christine David
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-25
E-Mail: david@kaenguru-online.de

   

Mediaberatung Online & Print

Petra Priggemeyer
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-14
E-Mail: priggemeyer@kaenguru-online.de

   
Anja Janßen

Redaktion

Anja Janßen
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-24
E-Mail: janssen@kaenguru-online.de

   
Petra Schulte

Veranstaltungen

Petra Schulte
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-22
E-Mail: schulte@kaenguru-online.de

   
Sue Herrmann

Veranstaltungen & Redaktion

Sue Herrmann
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-23
E-Mail: herrmann@kaenguru-online.de

   

Social Media & Online-Redaktion

Golrokh Esmaili
E-Mail: esmaili@kaenguru-online.de

   
Patrick Hulka

Suchmaschinenmarketing &
Online-Beratung

Patrick Hulka
E-Mail: patrick.hulka@googlemail.com

   
Annette Süß

Grafik KÄNGURU

Annette Süß
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-32
E-Mail: mail@annettesuess.de

   
Anja Sauerland

Grafik KölnerLeben

Anja Sauerland
E-Mail: anja.sauerland@gmx.de
Web: www.paper-love.com

   
Bianca Werninghaus

Grafik KÄNGURUplus

Bianca Werninghaus
E-Mail: bw@designfee.com
Web: www.designfee.com

   
Mareille Busse

Grafik KÄNGURU Baby

Mareile Busse
E-Mail: info@mareilebusse.de
Web: www.mareilebusse.de