Wir sind Känguru

Team Marketing

Geschäftsführung / Mediaberatung

Sonja Bouchireb
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-41
E-Mail: bouchireb@kaenguru-online.de

Mediaberatung

Susanne Geiger-Krautmacher
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-11
E-Mail: geiger@kaenguru-online.de

Mediaberatung

Mareike Krus
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-13
E-Mail: krus@kaenguru-online.de

Team Redaktion

Geschäftsführung

Petra Hoffmann
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-21
E-Mail: hoffmann@kaenguru-online.de

Redaktionsleitung

Inga Drews
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-12
E-Mail: drews@kaenguru-online.de

Redaktion

Sue Herrmann
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-23
E-Mail: herrmann@kaenguru-online.de

Redaktion

Anja Janßen
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-24
E-Mail: janssen@kaenguru-online.de

Redaktion / Kalender

Petra Schulte
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-22
E-Mail: schulte@kaenguru-online.de

Redaktion Kuckuck

Anna Oberste
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-26
E-Mail: oberste@kuckuck-magazin.de

Social Media & Online-Redaktion

Golrokh Esmaili
E-Mail: esmaili@kaenguru-online.de

Suchmaschinenmarketing &
Online-Beratung

Patrick Hulka
E-Mail: patrick.hulka@googlemail.com

Team Grafik

Grafik KÄNGURU

Annette Süß
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-32
E-Mail: mail@annettesuess.de

Grafik KölnerLeben & Klaaf

Anja Sauerland
E-Mail: anja.sauerland@gmx.de
Web: www.paper-love.com

Grafik KÄNGURUplus

Bianca Werninghaus
E-Mail: bw@designfee.com
Web: www.designfee.com